Northern BaseD, Northern FocusED

Serving the North Since 2010

Contact Dragon Toner Law Office in Yellowknife

Dragon Toner Law Office is your team of highly skilled lawyers in Yellowknife for real estate, administrative, family, and criminal law, as well as dispute resolution and civil litigation. We have been operating in the Northwest Territories and Nunavut since 2010. Our 20 plus years of experience ensure we have built strong, long-term, local connections. If you would like to retain our services, please do not hesitate to call us at 867-873-6000, or toll-free at 1-888-558-0668. You may also visit our offices at 5016-50th Avenue, Yellowknife, NT.


Please remember that we are not your lawyers until we agree to act on your behalf. Prior to this taking place, we must be sure that we do not have a conflict of interest. You should not share any confidential information with us or expect us to perform any action until we have confirmed that we will act on your behalf. Thank you for contacting Dragon Toner Law Office.

Dragon Toner Law Office

Address

5016 50 Ave, PO Box 996

Yellowknife, NT, X1A 2N7

Phone

867-873-6000

Toll Free

1-888-558-0668

Fax

867-873-6006

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Methods of Payment

Leanne Dragon

leanne@dragontoner.ca


Sheldon Toner

sheldon@dragontoner.ca


CAROLINE WAWZONEK

caroline@dragontoner.ca


TRISHA PARADIS

trisha@dragontoner.ca

Norman Boose

norm@dragontoner.ca

Amanda Thibodeau

amanda@dragontoner.ca


BEV EHNES

Assistant to Leanne Dragon
bev@dragontoner.ca


TAMMY TRAVIS

Assistant to Sheldon Toner

tammy@dragontoner.ca

CaitlIn Yakabuski

Assistant to Trisha Paradis and Norm Boose

caitlin@dragontoner.ca


Kenna Gosselin

Assistant to Caroline Wawzonek and Amanda Thibodeau

kenna@dragontoner.ca

Dragon Toner Law Office

5016 50 Ave, PO Box 996
Yellowknife, NT, X1A 2N7


Phone: 867-873-6000

Fax: 867-873-6006

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Dragon Toner Law Office 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice